Cold War secrets never stay buried

Available Nationwide

Also by Grant Blackwood

The Briggs Tanner Novels


“… a tale of international intrigue that’s ‘pure fun, pure adventure…’”


About Grant

Learn more about #1 New York Times bestselling author Grant Blackwood and his novels.

Praise for Grant Blackwood

“[A] strong addition to bestseller Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan series Praise for the bestselling novels of Tom Clancy... fans will be pleased to discover that in Blackwood's more than capable hands, Jack remains the all-American hero they remember.”

Publishers Weekly on Under Fire

“... Blackwood and Clancy know how to build up suspense and when to flip the action switch and go for broke..." 

— on Dead or Alive

“Action-adventure addicts will get their fixes.”

Kirkus Reviews on Duty and Honor

“This exceptional military thriller, a spin-off from bestseller Rollins's Sigma Force series (Bloodline, etc.), introduces U.S. ArmyRanger Tucker Wayne and his four-footed partner, a small Belgian shepherd named Kane. ...The action careens across Russia and into SouthAfrica, where Tucker and Kane must go underground to find the deadly life form. Rollins and Blackwood succeed brilliantly at depicting interspecies communication." 

—Publishers Weekly, starred review, on
The Kill Switch

“The taut and complex story sprints across the globe from Russia toIstanbul to southern Africa to the United States, and offers a diversecast of well-developed characters and a tightly woven plot thatintrigues, excites, and doesn't let go."

—Library Journal, starred review on
The Kill Switch

“Pure fun, pure adventure." 

—Clive Cussler on
The Tanner Briggs series




In this bestselling series, husband-and-wife treasure hunters Sam and Remi Fargo must out-pace a self-made millionaire in pursuit of an incredible fortune...

Grant Blackwood Novels